Cybersecurity IT: Consulting and Services

 

Very often, companies uses new hardware and software for quick and simple solutions to increase their cybersecurity. As the number of attacks and data loss continues to increase, this is always only a short-term response to solve the problem by purchasing new technology. ​

 

Comprehensive enterprise security management includes the governance, strategies, frameworks, plannings, and analysis which are needed to manage an effective and enterprise-wide security program (ISMS). We focus on working with you to develop appropriate governance and policies to implement them individually and to the extent of the company's purpose. ​

 

We have expanded this topic to our area of competence because a restructuring and or a digital strategy for implementation should never be carried out without comprehensive cybersecurity. Unfortunately, in our experience, it is still only the main initiator when a serious data breach or even a serious compromise of a company has actually happened. ​ ​ ​

 

Companies must act before others force them to do so. ​

As a rule, such incidents take enormous damage and associated with them generate very high follow-up costs. ​

 

 

​ INTAC's cybersecurity consulting includes the design, development and implementation of solutions and services to protect the company's information and infrastructure. We´re specialized in creating secure enterprise architectures. These provide you with strategies and opportunities to secure the applications, data and systems in your organization. We also complement your investments with appropriate technologies to create robust and cost-effective solutions that meet your needs. Our experts work with you to make your company's infrastructure and your networks with customers, business partners and suppliers more secure. ​ ​​ ​

 

 

Our Portfolio:

• Cybersecurity analysis vulnerabilities and recommendations for action

• Advice on information security and data protection (GDPR and BASIC IT protection)

• Implementation of adapted ISMS (information security management system) to the respective business area

• Restructuring and building secure infrastructures to meet the required cybersecurity

• Advice and implementation of governance, risk and compliance guidelines/requirements (GRC) ​

FBECB2C0-C0E9-4D12-BD00-7FE635F4B4CF_4_5
In addition, we offer an extensive portfolio of security investigations and testing:
Cybersec_DL_EN.JPG

INTAC is specialized in the process, technical and compliance issues around the processing of personal/sensitive data in your systems (e.g. cloud application, app, backend, databases).

We work exclusively with selected, certified IT/forensic laboratories in Germany and Austria for technical reports and tests.

Our customers are in the upper middle sector as well as in the enterprise sector:

Energy 

From regional energy suppliers to large energy companies.

Healthcare

Health insurance, associations,

E-Health Development, Clinics & Institutes,  Pharmaceutics

Automotive

Automotive manufacturers, automotive suppliers, automotive manufacturing industries

Energy.jpg
Healthcare.jpg
Automotive.jpg

Cybersecurity IT

"Data is one of the most valuable resources that companies have, regardless of their industry. That is why cybersecurity of every companies is being consistently and very structuredly attacked  by criminals and compromised.
 
That's why cybersecurity is a top management responsibility"

Norbert Adonis Kutscher

Cybersecurity IT: Beratung und Services

 

Sehr oft greifen Unternehmen für schnelle und einfache Lösungen auf neue Hard- und Software zurück. Da die Anzahl der Angriffe und Datenverluste stetig steigt, ist das immer nur eine kurzfristige Reaktion, das Problem durch die Anschaffung neuer Technologie zu lösen.

Ein umfassendes Sicherheitsmanagement für Unternehmen umfasst Governance, Strategien, Rahmenkonzepte, Planungen und Analysen, die für die Verwaltung eines effektiven und unternehmensweiten Sicherheitsprogramms (ISMS) notwendig sind. Wir konzentrieren uns darauf, gemeinsam mit Ihnen geeignete Governance und Richtlinien auszuarbeiten, um diese individuell und im Umfang des Unternehmenszwecks umzusetzen.

Wir haben dieses Themengebiet zu unserem Kompetenzbereich ausgebaut weil eine Restrukturierung und oder eine digitale Strategie zu Umsetzung nie ohne eine umfassende Cybersecurity vorgenommen werden soll. Nach unserer Erfahrung ist es leider immer noch, das dieses Thema immer erst zum Hauptthema wird wenn wirklich eine schwere Datenschutzverletzung oder gar eine schwere Kompromittierung eines Unternehmens passiert ist.

Unternehmen müssen handeln bevor andere Sie dazu zwingen.

In der Regel nehmen solche Vorfälle enormen Schaden und damit verbunden erzeugen diese sehr hohe Folgekosten.

Die Cybersecurity Beratung von INTAC umfassen die Gestaltung, Entwicklung und Implementierung von Lösungen und Dienstleistungen zum Schutz der Informationen und Infrastruktur des Unternehmens. Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert, sichere Unternehmensarchitekturen zu schaffen. Diese bieten Ihnen Strategien und Möglichkeiten, um die Anwendungen, Daten und Systeme in Ihrem Unternehmen zu sichern. Außerdem ergänzen wir Ihre getätigten Investitionen mit passenden Technologien, um robuste und kosten effiziente Lösungen zu schaffen, die Ihren Anforderungen gerecht werden. Unsere Experten arbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen daran, die Infrastruktur Ihres Unternehmens und Ihre Vernetzungen mit den Kunden, Unternehmenspartnern und Lieferanten sicherer zu gestalten.

  • Cybersecurity Analyse Schwachstellen und Handlungsempfehlungen

  • Beratungen rund um die Themen Informationssicherheit und Datenschutz (DSGVO und IT Grundschutz)

  • Umsetzung von angepassten ISMS (Informations-Sicherheits-Management-System)zum jeweiligen Geschäftsfeld

  • Restrukturierung und Aufbau von sicheren Infrastrukturen zur Erfüllung der geforderten Cybersecurity

  • Beratung und Umsetzung von Governance, Risk und Compliance Richtlinien/Anforderungen (GRC)

FBECB2C0-C0E9-4D12-BD00-7FE635F4B4CF_4_5
Zusätzlich bieten wir dazu ein umfangreiches Portfolio von Sicherheitsuntersuchungen an:
Cybersec_DL_EN.JPG

INTAC ist spezialisiert auf die prozessualen, technischen und complianceseitigen Fragen rund um die Verarbeitung von persönlichen/sensiblen Daten in ihren Ihren Systemen (z.B. Cloud-Anwendung, App, Backend, Datenbanken).

Wir arbeiten für technische Gutachten und Prüfungen ausschließlich mit ausgewählten, zertifizierten IT/Forensik-Laboren in Deutschland und Österreich zusammen.

Unsere Kunden sind zu finden im gehobenen Mittelstand sowie dem Enterprise Sektor:

Energie

Vom regionalen Energieversorger bis zum großen Energie Unternehmen.

Healthcare

Krankenkassen, Verbände,

E-Health Entwicklung, Kliniken, Institute und ebenso Pharma

Automotive

Automobilhersteller, Automotive Zulieferer, Fertigungsindustrie rund um Automotive

 

Energy.jpg
Healthcare.jpg
Automotive.jpg

Cybersecurity IT

"Daten sind einer der  wertvollsten Ressourcen, über die Unternehmen verfügen – unabhängig von ihrer Branche. Deswegen wird die Cybersecurity von Unternehmen durch Kriminelle konsequent und sehr strukturiert angegriffen und immer wieder auch kompromittiert wird.

 

 Deswegen ist Cybersecurity immer, Top Management Verantwortung"

Norbert Adonis Kutscher