Milestones of our expertise

Founded in 1994 as management consultancy for the IT sector with a focus on internet technology, interim management and strategic development of managed IT services. Primary focus on the areas, Tender Management IT (IT Tender Management) for IT service providers and direct customers as well as Sourcing IT (IT operating concepts)

 

Successful development in 2010 in the areas of information security and data protection consulting. Implementation based on BSI process models (use of best practice) and certifications. Establishment of GRC Expertise according to ISACA® including the use of VAL IT ™ and Operational Excellence IT ™

 

Further evolution 2016 for strategy consulting IT to successfully implement digitization with the right operating concepts. It is about consulting on sourcing IT and tender management IT, we are the experts. One of our most important disciplines is cybersecurity around information security and IT security as well as data protection according to GDPR. Likewise, as interim managers, we can successfully implement these topics as well.

" Meet the change with enthusiasm and pragmatism

is our lived passion "

Norbert Adonis Kutscher

Why we ?

Meilensteine unserer Expertise

Gegründet 1994 als Managementberatung für den IT Bereich mit den Schwerpunkten Internet Technologie, Interimsmanagement und Strategic Development von Managed IT Services.  Primäre ​Fokussierung auf die Bereiche, Tender Management IT (IT Ausschreibungsmanagement) für IT-Service Provider und Direktkunden  sowie Sourcing  IT (IT Betriebskonzeptionen)

Erfolgreiche Weiterentwicklung 2010 um die Bereiche der Informationssicherheits- und Datenschutz-beratung. Umsetzung in Anlehnung von BSI Vorgehensmodelle (Einsatz von Best practice) und Zertifizierungen. Aufbau von GRC Expertisen nach ISACA® incl.dem erwiterten Einsatz von VAL IT™ sowie Operational Excellence IT™

 

Weitere Evolution 2016 zur Strategieberatung IT um Digitalisierung erfolgreich mit den richtigen Betriebskonzepten umzusetzen. Dabei ist  über Beratung zum Sourcing IT und Tender Management ITsind wir die Experten. Einer unserer wichtigsten Disziplinen ist das Cybersecurity rund die Informationssicherheit und IT security sowie dem Datenschutz nach DSGVO. Ebenso können wir als Interim Manager auch diese Themen erfolgreich umsetzen.

"Mit Empathie und Pragmatismus, Veränderungen 

umzusetzen ist, unsere gelebte Leidenschaft"

Norbert Adonis Kutscher

Warum wir ?

Kontakt

INTAC GmbH

Schertlinstraße 29

D-86159 Augsburg

Tel:   +49 821-3175 389

Fax:  +49 821-3175 388

 

© 2020 by INTAC GmbH.

  • Schwarzes Xing